Hair Today.

Getting my hair done today at Lauren Ray Salon. By Erin.  Another customer came in for a haircut and now I’m just sitting here with chemicals in my hair. I know I shouldn’t complain. But whatever. At least I can write a new blog post.

I always wait four to six months before getting a haircut and color. There’s usually two to three inches of new growth. Hate it. Then it costs me over $140 to get it done. 

Waiting.

Husband’s company Christmas party tonight. Got nails done yesterday. I didn’t buy anything new to wear, but do need to get new makeup. I really don’t want to go. I’m so self conscious about my weight. I hate to go to events like this. Do you hear me screaming? šŸ˜°

The things we do for our husbands. 

See ya later.

P…..TM

Leave a Reply

