Spring Cleaning

Spring cleaning time!

I know, I know, everyone’s doing that right now.  Of course, they’re Spring cleaning consists of cleaning out the closet, the garage or the storage room.  My Spring cleaning is all about my websites.  It’s a little geeky, but these things need attention, too.

Yep, you heard me, “my websites” need cleaned.  I have already performed a reformat a couple of months ago.  But what I’m specifically speaking of is cleaning up my websites –  out with the old and in with the new, right?

So, I headed over to wix.com where I keep my website templates, I have updated my site named “The Mitchell Collection”.  I have an account at Image Kind that has been cleaned out and updated.

Last month, I donated three of my fine art pieces to my charity where my brother happens to be the president of the county chapter.  I sold all of them.  I’m really excited about that.  That’s what prompted me to clean up my sites.

So, go check out The Mitchell Collection website and store all cleaned up. 🙂

‘Til next time… may the path you are on lead to success!

Paula

 

Leave a Reply

