Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Great title, huh?

I don’t really have an agenda for writing tonight.  I actually just wanted to share that my one and only son is turning 30 on October 11.  I have been given the go ahead to plan his birthday party at my house.

When my son lived here while going to college, I had poker parties at least once a month.  Some of his friends came over; as well as his cousins.  We always have a great time.

This year, I’m not doing anything big.  I’m just going to serve food and drinks and plan some games for everyone.  Oh and I’m sure someone will play beer pong.  Off to the internet for some ideas.  Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

