Be ready!

Hi Everybody, I don’t know if whoever reads this post is aware of all the happenings in the world, in politics, with terrorists or the local news events. I don‘t know if any of you know what the Bible is all about, or what Jesus is all about. I don’t know who you are or what you’re doing right now.

I do know that we are so close to the coming of Jesus Christ that world events should give everyone a clue to this. But it seems that no one cares if He’s coming or not. It’s like people are waiting to see if He’ll show up at all.

So, what if you knew you would be going with Him when He comes but you aren’t 100% sure if you’re family will? What if they don’t want to know Him? What if they were going to be left behind and it was their choice? You can’t change their mind; you can’t do it for them. What will happen to them once you’re gone (believing in the rapture of believers, that is)? Will they be ready for what comes next? Will you?

What will you do to feed your kids? Your family?

I’m not trying to frighten you. I just want you and your loved ones, including my loved ones, to know what the price is for not knowing Jesus Christ.

Do you know Him? Are you aware that He’s on His way. Are you ready?

If you don’t know Him today, I urge you to call out to Him now. He’ll hear even the faintest of thoughts and prayers. You don’t have to be afraid. You don’t have to make any changes. He’ll do that for you. All you have to say is:

Jesus I believe you died for me. I accept you now as my Savior. Come into my heart today. Thank you.

That’s really it. It doesn’t have to be eloquently spoken. Do it now and help a loved one do it too.

God bless you all,

PS…. I’m here if you want to counsel with me. I love you as He loves you.

It's in His Word.
It’s in His Word.
One thought on “Be ready!

Leave a Reply

